Hudson Alubisia

Chief Executive Officer

halubisia@finnlemm.com

Collins Odongo

Finance Manager 

Collins@finnlemm.com

Francis Langat

Credit  Manager
francis@finnlemm.com

James Kidzugane

Internal Audit and Risk Manager

james@finnlemm.com

Martin Kirimi

Marketing & B. D. Manager,

Martin@finnlemm.com

Pual Bwire

ICT Manager

Paul@finnlemm.com

Kefah Osiemo

Finance Officer
kefah@finnlemm.com

Jotham Oluoch

Finance Assistant
jotham@finnlemm.com

Lucy Mwikali

ICT Officer
lucym@finnlemm.com

Sheryne Akivaga

Credit Assistant

sheryne@finnlemm.com

James Macharia

Credit Collection Officer

Jmacharia@finnlemm.com

Margaret Thungu

Credit Collection Officer

margaret@finnlemm.com

Beatrice Mburu

Administrative Assistant
beatrice@finnlemm.com

Naomi Nyambura

Customer Service Officer
naomi@finnlemm.com

Valerius Ambiyo

Customer Relationship Officer
valerius@finnlemm.com

Faith Efedha

Direct Sales Representative

Faith@finnlemm.com

Millicent Njau

Direct Sales Representative

Millicent@finnlemm.com