Hudson Alubisia

Chief Executive Officer

halubisia@finnlemm.com

Collins Odongo

Finance Manager 

Collins@finnlemm.com

Francis Langat

Credit  Manager
francis@finnlemm.com

James Kidzugane

Internal Audit and Risk Manager

james@finnlemm.com

Lucy Mwikali

ICT Manager
lucym@finnlemm.com

Washington Kithinji

Credit Officer
washington@finnlemm.com

Kefah Osiemo

Finance Officer
kefah@finnlemm.com

Jotham Oluoch

Finance Assistances
jotham@finnlemm.com

Sheryne Akivaga

Credit Assistant

sheryne@finnlemm.com

Beatrice Mburu

Administrative Assistant
beatrice@finnlemm.com

Valerius Ambiyo

Customer Relationship Officer
valerius@finnlemm.com

Naomi Nyambura

Customer Service Officer
naomi@finnlemm.com