Hudson Alubisia

Chief Executive Officer

halubisia@finnlemm.com

Mabel Auka

Marketing & Communications Manager
mabel@finnlemm.com

Lucy Mwikali

ICT Manager
lucym@finnlemm.com

Washington Kithinji

Credit Officer
washington@finnlemm.com

Kefah Osiemo

Finance Officer
kefah@finnlemm.com

Sheryne Akivaga

Credit Assistant

sheryne@finnlemm.com

Beatrice Mburu

Administrative Assistant
beatrice@finnlemm.com